[ program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice. Updates may be found on the Academic Senate website:


Steven J. Kramer, PhD, San Diego State University

Erika M. Zettner, PhD, University of California, San Diego


San Diego State University

Arthur Boothroyd, PhD

Carol Branch, MA

Laura Dreisbach, PhD

Jacque Georgeson, AuD

Steven J. Kramer, PhD

Carol Mackersie, PhD

Carren Sticka, PhD

Peter Torre III, PhD

University of California, San Diego

Luis D. Benitez, MD

Alain Dabdoub, PhD

Genevieve Harris, MA

Jeffrey P. Harris MD, PhD

Shuh-Yow Lin, PhD

Rebecca Meier, AuD

Quyen Nguyen, MD, PhD

Allen F. Ryan, PhD

Erik Viirre, MD, PhD

Deborah Wian, MA

Erika M. Zettner, PhD