All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice. Updates may be found on the Academic Senate website:


Benjamin H. Bratton, PhD, Associate Professor, Visual Arts

Sheldon G. Brown, PhD, Director/Professor, Visual Arts

Nathan J. Delson, PhD, Associate Professor, Mechanical/Aerospace Engineering

Steven P. Dow, PhD, Assistant Professor, Cognitive Science

Jeanne Ferrante, PhD, Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

James D. Hollan, PhD, Professor, Cognitive Science

Lilly C. Irani, PhD, Assistant Professor, Communication

David J. Kirsh, PhD, Professor, Cognitive Science

Scott R. Klemmer, PhD, Associate Professor, Cognitive Science

Tara L. Knight, PhD, Associate Professor, Theatre

Donald A. Norman, PhD, Director/Professor Emeritus, Cognitive Science

Nadir Weibel, PhD, Lecturer, Computer Science and Engineering